Management Committee Elections

2018 Management Committee elections

Nominations for the 2018 elections are now open until the end of June. Submit a nomination.

Previous election

Eight candidates stood for four positions in our annual elections. 1405 members voted and the elected candidates were Ferdinand Dennis, David Donachie (re-elected), Mary Hoffman and Philip Womack. Read more.