2020/2021 Awards

Primary Schools

Campton Lower School, Shefford, Lou Treleaven (November 2020)
Ryhope Junior School, Tyne and Wear, Em Lynas (December 2020)
Collège Français Bilingue de Londres, London, Timothy Adès (January 2021) 
Weaverham Forest Primary School, Catherine Cooper (January 2021)
School 21, Dan Freedman (January 2021)
Werrington Primary School, Kathy Tallentire (January 2021)
Dervaig Primary School, Dervaig, Isle of Mull, Barbara Henderson (March 2021)
Egremont Primary School, Wallasey, Isabel Thomas (March 2021)
Tunstall C of E Primary School, Sittingbourne, Isabel Thomas (March 2021)
Parkfield Community School, Birmingham, Maisie Chan (March 2021)
Springwell Park Community Primary School, Jemma Hatt (June 2021)
Sarisbury Primary School, Shelagh Moore (July 2021)


Junior and Secondary Schools

Cornelius Vermuyden, Essex, Beatrice Twumasi (October 2020)
St. Richard Reynolds Catholic College, Twickenham, Carol Thompson (March 2021)
St. Andrews and St. Bridges High School, East Kilbride, Elizabeth Wein (April 2021)
Warwick Junior School, Warwick, Chris Bradford (June 2021)


In recognition of the pressures facing authors during the pandemic we gave a short extension (until 7 December 2020) to members to make retrospective awards for the 2019/20 academic year. We are delighted to announce that awards went to Meersbrook Bank School, Sheffield, Kathryn White (March 2019) and Bourne Academy, Bournemouth: Alison Gardiner (December 2019).